Leadership & Pastoral Staff

Steve Stroope

Steve Stroope

Senior Pastor

steves@lakepointe.org

John Wardell

John Wardell

Executive Pastor of Operations

johnw@lakepointe.org

Carter Shotwell

Carter Shotwell

Executive Pastor of Ministries

carters@lakepointe.org

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Worship Pastor

dannyd@lakepointe.org

Chris Burkley

Chris Burkley

Lead Pastor of Forney Campus

chrisb@lakepointe.org

Greg Bradford

Greg Bradford

High School Pastor

gregb@lakepointe.org

Rick Burge

Rick Burge

Pastor of Church Planting

rickb@lakepointe.org

Nicholas Costello

Nicholas Costello

Lead Pastor at Firewheel Campus

nicholasc@lakepointe.org

Ty Daughtry

Ty Daughtry

Pastor to Adults

tyd@lakepointe.org

Jeff Donnell

Jeff Donnell

Lead Pastor at White Rock Campus

jeffd@lakepointe.org

Janine Dillow

Janine Dillow

Director of Human Resources

janined@lakepointe.org

Wes Hartley

Wes Hartley

Media Pastor

wesh@lakepointe.org

Jeremy Henderson

Jeremy Henderson

Lead Pastor of Internet Campus

jeremyh@lakepointe.org

Matt Humber

Matt Humber

Middle School Pastor

matth@lakepointe.org

Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

Lead Pastor of LP en Español

paull@lakepointe.org

Nate Merrill

Nate Merrill

Pastor of Communications

natem@lakepointe.org

Simone Monroe

Simone Monroe

Women's Ministry Director

simonem@lakepointe.org

Russ Olmon

Russ Olmon

Lead Pastor of Town East Campus

russo@lakepointe.org

Mason Randall

Mason Randall

Men's Ministry / Young Married

masonr@lakepointe.org

Javier Russell

Javier Russell

Lead Pastor of Richland Campus

javierr@lakepointe.org

Carolyn Sidereas

Carolyn Sidereas

Director of Counseling Center

carolyns@lakepointe.org

Marc McCartney

Marc McCartney

Pastor of Missions

marcm@lakepointe.org

Brent Williams

Brent Williams

Pastor of Assimilation

brentw@lakepointe.org

Trent Worsham

Trent Worsham

Children's Pastor

trentw@lakepointe.org

Brad Bassett

Brad Bassett

Director of Sports Ministry

bradb@lakepointe.org

Lake Pointe Elder Board

Ken Hickman

Ken Hickman

Elder

Mike Fisher

Mike Fisher

Elder

Patrick DeMuth

Patrick DeMuth

Elder

Randy Wolff

Randy Wolff

Elder

Rick Mase

Rick Mase

Elder

Scott Edwards

Scott Edwards

Elder

Shayne Phillips

Shayne Phillips

Elder