Have Questions?

Use the form below to contact us or reach us at 469.698.2200.

Fill out my online form.

Leadership & Pastoral Staff

Steve Stroope

Steve Stroope

Senior Pastor

steves@lakepointe.org

Ronnie Johnson

Ronnie Johnson

Teaching Pastor

ronniej@lakepointe.org

Greg Bradford

Greg Bradford

Senior Pastor of High School Ministries

gregb@lakepointe.org

John Wardell

John Wardell

Executive Pastor of Operations

johnw@lakepointe.org

Carter Shotwell

Carter Shotwell

Executive Pastor of Ministries

carters@lakepointe.org

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Executive Pastor of Worship

dannyd@lakepointe.org

Rick Burge

Rick Burge

Executive Pastor of Community Campuses and Church Planting

rickb@lakepointe.org

Nate Merrill

Nate Merrill

Executive Pastor of Communications

natem@lakepointe.org

Brad Bassett

Brad Bassett

Director of Sports Ministry

bradb@lakepointe.org

Chris Burkley

Chris Burkley

Lead Pastor of Forney Campus

chrisb@lakepointe.org

Stuart Burt

Stuart Burt

Director of Innovation Technology

stuartb@lakepointe.org

Nicholas Costello

Nicholas Costello

Lead Pastor at Firewheel Campus

nicholasc@lakepointe.org

Ty Daughtry

Ty Daughtry

Pastor to Adults

tyd@lakepointe.org

Janine Dillow

Janine Dillow

Director of Human Resources

janined@lakepointe.org

Jeff Donnell

Jeff Donnell

Lead Pastor at White Rock Campus

jeffd@lakepointe.org

Allison Glastad

Allison Glastad

Director of Women’s Ministry

allisong@lakepointe.org

Wes Hartley

Wes Hartley

Media Pastor

wesh@lakepointe.org

Jeremy Henderson

Jeremy Henderson

Lead Pastor of Internet Campus

jeremyh@lakepointe.org

Matt Humber

Matt Humber

Middle School Pastor

matth@lakepointe.org

Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

Lead Pastor of LP en Español

paull@lakepointe.org

Marc McCartney

Marc McCartney

Pastor of Missions

marcm@lakepointe.org

Russ Olmon

Russ Olmon

Lead Pastor of Town East Campus

russo@lakepointe.org

Mason Randall

Mason Randall

Men's Ministry / Young Married

masonr@lakepointe.org

Carolyn Sidereas

Carolyn Sidereas

Director of Counseling Center

carolyns@lakepointe.org

Brent Williams

Brent Williams

Pastor of Assimilation

brentw@lakepointe.org

Trent Worsham

Trent Worsham

Children's Pastor

trentw@lakepointe.org

Lake Pointe Elder Board

Ken Hickman

Ken Hickman

Elder

Mike Fisher

Mike Fisher

Elder

Patrick DeMuth

Patrick DeMuth

Elder

Randy Wolff

Randy Wolff

Elder

Rick Mase

Rick Mase

Elder

Scott Edwards

Scott Edwards

Elder

Shayne Phillips

Shayne Phillips

Elder