Staff Email List

Bio Pic Steve Stroope
Lead Pastor
Steve Stroope

Steve Stroope
Lead Pastor

steves@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Jared Herd
Teaching Pastor
John Wardell

Jared Herd
Teaching Pastor

jaredh@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic John Wardell
Executive Pastor of Operations
John Wardell

John Wardell
Executive Pastor
of Operations

johnw@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Carter Shotwell
Executive Pastor of Ministries
Carter Shotwell

Carter Shotwell
Executive Pastor
of Ministries

carters@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Danny Davis
Worship Pastor
Danny Davis

Danny Davis
Worship Pastor

dannyd@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Wes Hartley
Media Pastor
Wes Hartley

Wes Hartley
Media Pastor

wesh@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Paul Fleming
Communications Pastor
Paul Fleming

Paul Fleming
Communications Pastor

paulf@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Russ Olmon
Town East Campus Pastor
Russ Olmon

Russ Olmon
Town East Campus Pastor

russo@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Ryan Lewis
Firewheel Campus Pastor
Ryan Lewis

Ryan Lewis
Firewheel Campus Pastor

ryanl@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Chris Burkley
Forney Campus Pastor
Chris Burkley

Chris Burkley
Forney Campus Pastor

chrisb@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Aaron Johnson
Richland Campus Pastor
Aaron Johnson

Aaron Johnson
Richland Campus Pastor

aaronj@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Nate Merrill
Internet Campus Pastor
Nate Merrill

Nate Merrill
Internet Campus Pastor

natem@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Paul Lewis
Lake Pointe en Español Pastor
Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis
Lake Pointe en Español Pastor

paull@lakepointe.org

lakepointe.org/espanol


Bio Pic Keith West
Pastor of Missions
Keith West

Keith West
Pastor of Missions

keithw@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Brent Williams
Pastor of Assimilation
Brent Williams

Brent Williams
Pastor of Assimilation

brentw@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Ty Daughtry
Pastor to Adults
Ty Daughtry

Ty Daughtry
Pastor to Adults

tyd@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Greg Bradford
High School Pastor
Greg Bradford

Greg Bradford
High School Pastor

gregb@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Matt Humber
Middle School Pastor
Matt Humber

Matt Humber
Middle School Pastor

matth@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Trent Worsham
Children's Pastor
Trent Worsham

Trent Worsham
Children's Pastor

trentw@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Brad Bassett
Director of Sports Ministry
Trent Worsham

Brad Bassett
Director of Sports Ministry

bradb@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Mason Randall
Men's Ministry / Young Married
Mason Randall

Mason Randall
Men's Ministry
& Young Married

masonr@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Simone Monroe
Women's Ministry Director
Simone Monroe

Simone Monroe
Women's Ministry Director

simonem@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Carolyn Sidereas
Director of Counseling Center
Carolyn Sidereas

Carolyn Sidereas
Director of Counseling Center

carolyns@lakepointe.org


Bio Pic Janine Dillow
Director of Human Resources
Janine Dillow

Janine Dillow
Director of Human Resources

janined@lakepointe.org








Directions

Directions

Rockwall Campus is located at:
701 Interstate 30
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Telephone: 469-698-2200
Fax: 469-698-2222

:: Driving Directions
:: Interior Campus Map
:: Sunday Parking Exits

Directions

Directions

Town East Campus is located at:
3540 Emporium Circle
Mesquite, TX 75150
Telephone: 972-285-6361
Fax: 469-698-2466

:: Driving Directions
:: Interior Campus Map

Directions

Directions

Firewheel Campus is located at:
1201 E. Campbell Rd.
Garland, Texas 75044
Phone: 972-495-2713
Fax: 972-530-5841

:: Driving Directions
:: Interior Campus Map

Worship Times

Directions

Our Forney Campus services will be located at:
North Forney High School
6170 N. Mason Blvd.
Forney, TX 75126
Phone: 972-564-2338

:: Driving Directions & Map


Directions

Directions

Richland Campus is located at:
1601 E. Buckingham Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 972-231-6400
Between Jupiter & Plano Roads in Northeast Dallas County

:: Driving Directions



Worship Times

Church. Anywhere.

Can't make it to one of our physical locations? Join our Internet Campus Community and get the full experience of Lake Pointe Church wherever God may lead you.

Vist the Internet Campus
Questions? Email us at icampus@lakepointe.org


                  Contact Us

Name:    
Phone Number:  
Email Address:  
Campus Inquiring About:  
Questions:  
   

 
     
Looking for career opportunities with Lake Pointe Church? View our current job postings and apply online!
This website and its content is copyright of Lake Pointe Church - © Lake Pointe Church 2014. All rights reserved.